Walking Dead Artwork

11 06 2012

As few days ago I managed to get my hands on an original sketch by Charlie Adlard (artist of the Walking Dead comic, which is published by Image, if you didn’t already know…). Intended as a birthday present for my brother, I have to say I’m quite proud of my “zombie with a party hat and balloon” concept, so I thought I’d post it up here as I know a good few Dead Horse readers are into comics as well.How amazing is this???

Oh, I’ll also let you all into a secret. Our Martin owns every single issue of the Walking Dead (all first editions) and his collection is worth thousands. One day I plan to stealthily steal them all from his long boxes without him knowing and sell them on to fund my Eddie from Iron Maiden back tattoo.Don’t tell him that though, eh…..

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 06 2012
a man called martin

full cavity body searches for you every time you leave my house, my friend!

13 06 2012
edwinmcfee

Bah!!!Looks like I bought all those baggy jumpers for nothing, then!

Leave a Reply

