Lisa Germano For Dublin

1 03 2011

There’s much excitement in McFee Towers today as I’ve just heard that one of my all-time favourite singers Lisa Germano is coming back to Ireland next month (April 27). I’ve been a huge fan of hers since the mid-90s and I think she has one of the most beautiful voices I’ve ever heard.

I’ve flown over to England twice to see her in the past and got to interview her a few years ago and her music is stunning live, so I can’t wait for the show. Anyway, sadly for some reason, not enough people know of Lisa’s music so here’s a video for ‘From A Shell’ and ‘Cry Wolf’ that EVERYONE reading this should listen to. If you like what you hear, pick up ‘Geek The Girl’ and Excerpts From A Love Circus’ as they’re essential listening.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

