Isn’t This Pretty?

25 11 2010

Soooooooooooo, as expected, the Gaslight Anthem absolutely killed it on Monday night and, truth be told, I’m still a little under the weather from all the merriment (yup, I’m a total lightweight). I’ll post up the review in a couple of weeks once it runs, but in the meantime, have a look at this amazing poster my brother bought me for my new place (which he has dubbed “the Passion Pad”). Isn’t it nice?

Here’s a closer look. I love the EC Comics/Tales From the Crypt homage. Now all I need is to find someone to drive me to Ikea to buy a frame for it. Oh the trials and tribulations of being the Young McFee….!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

