Transformers War For Cybertron

5 06 2010

I’m just about to head out the door to review the big Snow Patrol gig in Ward Park in Bangor, but before I do I thought I’d post up the trailer for the new Transformers game War For Cybertron. I’m not exactly what you would call a “gamer” and basically bought my (Professor) X Box at the start of the year for the Sky Player capabilities, but I gotta say …Cybertron looks amazing. Check it out. It’s available to buy from June 22 apparently.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

