Therapy? Poster

18 09 2009

Yesterday I called down to the Sunday Life offices to collect a present that my friend (and one of Ireland’s best newspaper journalists) John McGurk picked up for me a few months back.Now John is a cool cat and is easily one of the nicest and most genuine people in the media and needless to say his present was great (an old school Therapy? poster). I have to say it is one of the most thoughtful presents I’ve ever received, so just thought I’d post a picture below. Thanks John! 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

