Avengers Assemble!

12 11 2008

Today I spent most of my time putting together my comics pages for the Christmas issue of AU.It took a while assembling everything, but I will say that Ed Brubaker’s Captain America won ‘Book of the Year.’

When it gets close to crimbo I’ll post up the published piece, but for the time being I thought I’d give you some images of Cap in the alternate opening scene of the Incredible Hulk.

If you need a closer look, here he is, lying under his shield….

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 11 2008
a man called martin

that’s amazing, it gave me goose-bumps on me arms! i’m gonna crack out that dvd and have a wee look for myself. crafty marvel!

13 11 2008
edwinmcfee

Yeah I got all excited when I spotted the shield.
so cool!

Leave a Reply

