Break a leg

29 09 2008

Last night I received a phone call from a promoter letting me know that Amanda Palmer from the Dresden Dolls was involved in a car accident and did I want to come down to interview a few people about it. Cue me running around like the proverbial blue-arse fly to make it down in time, but I’m glad I made the effort.Below is my news piece on the show for NME.com and while I’m at it, here’s a link to a similar story that I wrote for Hot Press.

http://www.hotpress.com/news/4839292.html

 

No rest for the wicked…

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

